Contact us today

We would love to hear from you!

Phone

763-767-2150

Email

Executive Director, Diane Stores: diane@doorofhopeministries.org
Associate Director, Darlene Cook: darlene@doorofhopeministries.org
Prayer Ministry Director, Amy Ziolkowski: amy@doorofhopeministries.org
Development Director, Jodi Hill: jodi@doorofhopeministries.org
Youth and Young Adult Ministry Coordinator, Gabby Plaep: gabby@doorofhopeministries.org
Development Coordinator, Renee Volk: renee@doorofhopeministries.org
Bookkeeper/Information Technology, Dave Nimmo: dave@doorofhopeministries.org
Office and Program Assistant, Tanda Eidsvoog: tanda@doorofhopeministries.org

Direct mail and donations

Door of Hope Ministries
PO Box 490565
Blaine, MN 55449

Or send us a message below

Name *
Name